The Zenful Blogger Gets Juicy: Day 8 of 10 On the Juice (Cleanse that is)

Hey Zenful Dancers!  I’ll keep this super short and sweet (just like me).  I’ve just wrapped up day 8 on the juice cleanse.  It has been a good day but I will not bore you with the same list of juices as yesterday.

A few ways to describe how I feel today:

clean from the inside out

light

content and happy

peaceful

headache free

+___________________________

= FRIGGEN AWESOME!

 

There you go!  Tomorrow I’ll be back to juicing my own juice for day 9.

Keep on keepin’ on!

 

-Leah Joy, The Zenful Blogger

Leave a Reply

