TZB Project 365 (Day 57) – For Fun’s Sake

It’s exhausting constantly trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up while working a full (full, full) time job, be a wife and friend and daughter and still keep my eight plants alive!

So for the next 2 months I am going to stop trying to figure it all out and instead I’m going to have a bunch of fun. I’m going to take a couple of singing and acting classes. I’m going to play my drums. I’m going to see more of my husband and friends. I’m going to watch a few of the anime films that I’ve been meaning to catch up on. And I’m going to find a new gluten-free dish I can learn to cook. Finally, I’d like to whittle down the list of 10+ books in my Kindle (yeah 10 books…). I know, it doesn’t seem like much- you may have fun all the time! For me, I do my best to find the fun in everything that I do, but now, I need to have fun for fun’s sake. No agenda. Just fun.

If you aren’t having fun, what are you waiting for?

The Zenful Blogger

2 thoughts on “TZB Project 365 (Day 57) – For Fun’s Sake

Leave a Reply

