TZB Project 365 (Day 56) – Evolution

I was at a dear friend’s wedding today and there were many, many children of friends running around like smaller versions of my friends.  (And you say: Who else would they be running around like?) But these were old friends- some of who I hadn’t seen in maybe 15 or 18 years.  Friends whose faces I still remember clearly from when we were children, now have lovely and adorable duplicates of themselves.  Totally wild.  Totally wonderful.  I feel totally old. 🙂

The Zenful Blogger

Leave a Reply

