TZB Project 365 (Day 21) – Vulnerable

Hey Zenful Dancers!

In an effort to keep things fresh and new around here I thought I should reach out and ask YOU what topics you’d like to see discussed here on The Zenful Blogger. When I put myself out there things start to happen (a topic I’ve recently blogged about!), but I’d love to hear from you too! Sometimes you gotta be vulnerable to grow.

The theme of this 365-Day project is Happy & Healthy, a somewhat fun (albeit potentially vague) topic. So I’d love to hear some of your thoughts on the subject.

-What would you like to hear more of?
-Are there any prior posts I’ve written you’d like to see expanded on?

Thanks in advance for the feedback!

-TZB

P.S. For all you NYC Zenful Dancers, stay tuned for the next (February) NYC Zenful Dance Meetup announcement!

Leave a Reply

