TZB Project 365 – Healthy & Happy – Day 2

Dear Zenful Dancers,

I hope this letter finds you all in good spirits and off to a great start of this new year.

Today I launched my first Meetup group in NYC! It’s called the NYC Zenful Dance Meetup Group. I wanted to organize a way to get moving meditation to the masses of New Yorkers who crave a little live/work balance. So many styles to try, especially in New York City! I’m really happy about the concept. So exciting! Now I’ve got an opportunity to help make it a reality. Check it out: http://www.meetup.com/The-New-York-Zenful-Dance-Meetup-Group/

Keep on keepin’ on and move to find your balance! 🙂

Leah Joy, The Zenful Blogger

One thought on “TZB Project 365 – Healthy & Happy – Day 2

  1. What a wonderful idea, Sweetie.
    I know it’ll be so mUch fun for you and your guests.
    Happy New Year! Can’t wait to see you!

    Love, Dad

Leave a Reply

