Last Day (Day 129 out of 129) of the Middle Path Makeover – No Beginning No End

Today is the final day of the Middle Path Makeover and it is my 35th Birthday.

This has been a tremendous journey for me. A journey in peace; peace with myself. A journey in balance and that it is ok to need to find one extreme and the other in order to find my middle path because that is where I know I’m happiest. A journey in giving and kindness, and their direct links to self-respect and love. A journey in being more awake; daily meditation has and will continue to save me again and again. Finally, this project has been a journey in good health; a journey that will continue for me onto the next project here on the Zenful Blogger.

I’d like to thank the Husband, (my husband Heath), for without his support, there would be days when believing in myself wasn’t quite enough to carry me through this project to its fruition. Thank you darling for your unwavering strength. And to my family and friends: I love you and thank goodness for you every single day.

Thanks for following along. πŸ™‚ I hope this project has inspired you to lead a more balanced, happy, awake and peaceful life. You have certainly inspired me with your comments and support!

Keep on keepin’ on, and see you right here next time! πŸ™‚

-Leah Joy, The Zenful Blogger

3 thoughts on “Last Day (Day 129 out of 129) of the Middle Path Makeover – No Beginning No End

  1. CONGRATULATIONS Leah!! I’m SOO proud of you, and I THANK you for your contribution of this blog to our daily experience. It has been such an inspiring resource for my own journey towards healing as I try to find the balance along the middle way. I feel so blessed to know you, and I’m so grateful for the wisdom and enlightenment you have shared with us for the past 129 days : ) I’m looking forward to seeing what you come up with next!

    Happy Birthday!!

    Namaste,
    -Billy

  2. Happy Birthday, Leah Joy! I’m so happy to have shared what little of this journey I have with you, and I so hope you’ll continue to blog (I will surely miss you if you don’t!)! I rejoice in your perseverance, and your having such a loving companion. Many wishes for many happy returns to the day, and many more posts which I find naturally inspiring. If you post under a different blog, please let me know how to find it… Namaste!

    • Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Leslee! You have inspired me all along the way and I truly appreciate your kind words and bright energy! I’m putting together a new project to post right here on the Zenful Blogger and I’ll most likely start up next week. I’m looking forward to connecting with you again. Namaste to you! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

