Counting Down to Day 26 (Day 103 out of 129) of the Middle Path Makeover – Poco a Poco

A friend reminded me of something today (followed by a very bright, aha! moment):

Little by little, we can accomplish a lot.

It’s very easy to get caught up in what’s not happening the way I wanted it to happen. It’s so easy for me to focus on what I haven’t accomplished. But when I take a few minutes to look back and see what I have done a little at a time, I feel truly accomplished!

For example, I’ve been blogging for 103 days now. I NEVER dreamed I would write this consistently. And in return for my poco a poco, I’ve become a more creative, disciplined blogger. Cool! (Not sure if there’s anyone reading, but cool:))

Keep on keepin’ on… seriously, stick with it.

-Leah Joy, The Zenful Blogger

2 thoughts on “Counting Down to Day 26 (Day 103 out of 129) of the Middle Path Makeover – Poco a Poco

Leave a Reply

