Counting Down to Day 39 (Day 90 out of 129) of the Middle Path Makeover – Giving Back to Pay it Forward

Hey Zenful Dancers!

Earlier on in the Middle Path Makeover Project I had donated some money to a school near my home in order to help fund a new classroom projector. The online platform I used (DonorsChoose.org) reached out asking me to complete a survey of my experience (which was completely positive) and in return has sent me five gift cards valued at $25 each to be used towards helping any school of my choice.

I am offering these gift cards to the first five folks who reply/comment to this blog post in hopes that you will let us all know about your experience in helping a school in need. Please be sure to leave me your email address so I know where to send your gift card. Thank you in advance for your kindness.

Keep on keepin’ on and keep on giving,

-Leah Joy, The Zenful Blogger

4 thoughts on “Counting Down to Day 39 (Day 90 out of 129) of the Middle Path Makeover – Giving Back to Pay it Forward

  1. Thank you so much for sharing the gift card with me! I applied it to my project titled “Mimio Makes Learning Fun” an interactive device similar to a SmartBoard. You’re the best!

Leave a Reply

