Counting Down to Day 41 (Day 88 out of 129) of the Middle Path Makeover – Pianos

In honor of my 88th day of the Middle Path Makeover Project, I feel it would only be fitting to celebrate by sharing music that has moved me with 88 keys.  Please note that the following list barely scrapes the surface, but here are a just a few of my favorite pieces starring the piano.

Opus 23 – Dustin O’Halloran
Through the Valley – Cyrus Chestnut
Valse d’Amelie (From Amelie) – Liz Story
Weather Storm – Massive Attack
Weather Storm – Craig Armstrong
Peace – George Winston
Mad World from “Donnie Darko” – Sacre
Le Chant des coquelicots – Amelie-les-crayons
Valse Romantique, L 71 – Claudio Arrau

I hope you will enjoy these as much as I do- let me know if anything in particular moves you.

-Leah Joy, The Zenful Blogger

2 thoughts on “Counting Down to Day 41 (Day 88 out of 129) of the Middle Path Makeover – Pianos

Leave a Reply

