Counting Down to Day 57 of The Middle Path Makeover Project – Showing Up

I am pretty exhausted right now. I’m cranky. I rather be sleeping. But I’m here. I promised myself that I would blog every single day for 129 days, so I’m showing up. I’m here doing what I can; working to be the best I can be and knowing this wouldn’t have even been a possibility if I hadn’t showed up. I’ve had more productive days; it’s true. But nothing is less productive than not even trying. And so I’m here. Are you?

Keep on showin’ up,

-Leah Joy, The Zenful Blogger

Leave a Reply

