Counting Down to Day 70 of The Middle Path Makeover – Honoring Ourselves

Today there were excuses. Today there was a chance to determine if someone’s character was filled with integrity or just an empty shell of a persona. I saw the shell for what it was and nothing more. Today I believed I could do it and then my self-doubt chimed in but then I did what I set out to do anyway and accomplished it. Today I felt tired and so I slept. Today I appreciated my neck and shoulders for working even though they don’t work right most of the time. Today I honored myself. Today was a good day.

-The Zenful Blogger

Leave a Reply

