Day 127 (Day 3) of The Middle Path Makeover

I’ve been noticing a lot of self-criticism coming up today; lots of fear of failure regarding the success of this project. I guess that’s a good sign that 1. I’m aware of the negative self-talk and I can choose to let that go and 2. I really want to succeed badly enough to fear failure. I have to get ready to go to a New Year’s Eve party now so more later…

I’ve managed to get through my daily list with the exception of my 20 minute minimum of exercise. I danced at the party tonight but it was more like 15 minutes instead of 20 and the music was pretty bad so I wasn’t really giving the moves my “all”. 🙂 Ode to Waka Flocka man! (how does this person make a living as an Artist? Who buys this stuff??)

I will have to review this post tomorrow before publishing when I’m not so tipsy.

Happy New Year Zenful Dancers (and friends of Zenful Dancers)! I hope it’s a great one for you!

Leah Joy

Leave a Reply

